Sunday, June 17, 2012

Shot Down Sun - The Human Design (2006)

Artist: Shot Down Sun
Album: The Human Design
Genre: Metalcore
Country: MA, USA

1. Prelude (They Have Been Watching Us)
2. Blame Jules Verne
3. Neematoad
4. Escaping Eternity
5. Interlude (The Code Is Broken)
6. A Perfect Murder
7. Under A Pale Sky
8. Aesthetics
9. Lethargy
10. The Human Design
11. Outro (We Die At The Hands Of Machines)
12. I'm Not Dead

Link from SickJamz.


No comments:

Post a Comment